You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dead Poems Society Production, Round 4, Contest and Community Building

in #contest6 years ago

yea I feel you on"understated feminine empowerment visual", I can still play around with the visuals to better suit this one, but I wanted to show you instead of say this and that, I found it better in a creative collaborative back and forth. sweet "Ra'qedyet" and "Mo, Ron, and Morhonda" I'll play around with those and see what happens.

No worries, this whole 24hr Imaginarium is kind of on the fly, it started over on minds.com, I thought I would bring it over to steem, kind of worlds collide. But its the first step, I will evolve this idea.

But my poetic friend rest up and wish you the best, because The Imaginarium is Infinite and there is a lot of poetic mischief to be had.

Sort:  

Let me know if you come up with something you feel fits the piece better. I’d be very interested to see it.

And, thanks.

Oh I most definitely will! So I fleshed out the Idea more and made a post: https://steemit.com/imaginarium/@satorid/the-dead-spoken-word-society

I'll play around with those other two pieces and see what happens, and we'll have a back and forth and hopeful we have some magic.

P.S. here's Listen Up #SCFIRST(clean audio)
and Listen Up #SCFIRST (with background music) you can use them as you see fit. do you use dsound?

No, I use SoundCloud.com

And, I prefer the clean audio. The music doesn’t match the theme and tone of the spoken word presentation.

I dig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51