Sort:  

Gracias guapa, tu siempre tan amable :)

Hay que dar también las gracias a @jr11 por organizar estos concursos. Estos SBD me hacían mucha falta y gracias a este concurso puedo seguir invirtiendo en Steemit e ir ganando más reputación.
Como dije desde un principio, pienso ayudar al proyecto "Together We Build Contest" gane o pierda.

Lo importante es participar, no me cansaré de repetirlo, la suerte me ha sonreído a mi esta vez, mañana puedes ser tú. :**

Translation to English

Thank you beautiful, your always so kind :)
We must also thank @ jr11 for organizing these contests. These SBDs I really needed and thanks to this contest I can continue investing in Steemit and be gaining more reputation.
As I said from the beginning, I intend to help the project "Together We Build Contest" win or lose.
The important thing is to participate, I will not tire of repeating it, luck has smiled on me this time, tomorrow it can be you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31