You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I want to thank @carolkean. She is one damn good writer. Being a newbie as a Steemian and a writer I asked her for help and collaboration. That was one of my best moves on Steemit. We have done 2 we-write-contests so far and have won some SBI too. following her i have joined the isle of write discord channel- it is a good place for writers. Also she has two "Collies extraordinaire!" that often star on her page.

Sort:  

Wow, awesome choice, I scoped out a few of her posts. She is a great writer. You my friend, are not too bad yourself, and you are rather prolific on your posting.

The change in my posts is gradual. And only after weeks at Steemit, looking and learning at Steemians like yourself @coinsandchains. (still learning- I am not too bright and not too rich)

lol, well you should fit in nicely around here, I don't consider myself bright or rich either.
I am just learning myself and trying to find my way around. It took me a couple of months to even start posting here, so I think you are doing rather well already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58