You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *CLOSED* Traf's 1 Liner Contest: Unlikely Ways To Break Up With Someone

in #contest7 years ago

@trafalgar
Entry No. 1
Unlikely ways to breakup : Just tell her why how bad she is at make-up

Entry No. 2
Actual story
met a girl on tinder dated her for a while got to know she dated a cousin of mine earlier by my cousin only. She was a cry-baby not giving space at all, had to part ways so,

Unlikely ways to breakup : Sent her a photo of me and my same cousin telling her that he has been my best buddy and al also asking her that let's plan a hangout all three of us.
I think she lost my number after wards ( o^O )

Sort:  

haha sharing with your cousin, that's sorta gross though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53