Steemit T-Shirt Logo Contest For Blaqkdoor!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

🎊 This is a contest for a reward of 100 Steem.🎊

I saw a post by @sammosk sporting an awesome custom made @minnowsupport T-shirt. Upon looking at @malicered blog I also saw @stichybitch and @gmuxx wearing similar custom shirts created by @malicered.

This inspired me to run a contest for a Steemit T-Shirt design to be put on display at my brick and mortar comic/game store Blaqkdoor.

I know @malicered does not participate in contests and because I think his designs rock I have contacted him directly to have some design work done but I would also like to see what the Steemit community has to offer.

Here is a picture of my storefront and some info about my store Blaqkdoor that may help in the design creation process:

IMG_5037.JPG

We opened in 2012 in the small coastal town of Fort Bragg Ca. We sell comics, graphic novels, board games, video games, toys, collectibles and clothing.
We run Friday Night Magic every friday and also run Board Game Nights as well as host video game tournaments and fund raising events to help support the youth in our community.

Here are some links to our social media sites and some reviews:

blaqkdoor facebook
blaqkdoor twitter
blaqkdoor yelp

We accept Bitcoin for payment and have even had our miners on display in our game room in the past to help spread information and awareness about cryptocurrency.

I would love to sell Steemit themed shirts in our store! I think it would be an amazing talking point for our employees to engage people about what Steemit is and how it works.

Not to mention we would all love to have and wear them!

Please re-steem this post along with your entry and be super creative and fun with it!

Thanks and I can't wait to see what you all come up with!

@sarahsayjay

Sort:  

Awesome! Can't wait to see how they turn out.

Thanks mr @artifact2000! Me too! Not sure I'll actually get any entries 😭 But I'm hoping to work with @malicered directly! Don't you think it would be cool to have some Steemit action at the shop! We'll get the whole town signed up!

I love observing contests!

Haha! @overkillcoin come on don't you want to put in an awesome Steemit tshirt design 🙏😁

Such little time though!! :O

Hello, can I know how to enter this contest?

Hi Zoe submit your design in the comments or to [email protected] 😊

Great idea, @sarahsayjay !

Thank you @djei.art22 I'm hoping for the best but I don't think I really have enough followers to get any entries...we will see you never know 😊

Your contest should to attract a lot of people! it's very interesting because that gives an opportunity for many people to show own creativity and imagination! And it's also good for steemit community! :)

I hope so 🤞🏻

This post received a 5% vote by @minnowsupport courtesy of @gmuxx from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Thank you for your entry! I love that you used the theme of our store and combined that with the theme of Steemit!

Nice post like it and....... upvoted...!!

Congratulations @sarahsayjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50