6 SBD for Grabs in SQWSW(2): It would amaze you what you would discover

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


PicsArt_1516717856700.jpg

Steemit is more than a phantom like some may have amused, its real in its effect in how we now live our lives daily. Its been a galore of untalemlnted-adjustments.
IMG_20180115_185955.jpg
If you have been on the platform for more than two months and no other person has come in because of you then you are a 'wrong person'.

**Some of us may have initially come for the money but are addicted to giving value now staying for the community.

Its not about earning anymore (even that is part of the process: its about letting your light shine forth in goodness that men may see and glorify your that is in heaven.

Ok lets talk about the 6SBD giveaway

I know alot may have clicked this post for the reward which is still ok. However you have to do some thinking out of the box to get it. its brian work and thats what this contest is all about.

Enough of the conventional pattern of thinking and way of doing things.

Sometimes we really need to put on our zoom lens and respond to issues different from the norm.
Like Jim rohn would say: **If you if you change to the way you look at things the things you look at would change.
FB_IMG_14411926893021837.jpg

The essence of the stupid questions is to help shift your paradigm.
It would amaze you what you discover if you attempt to answer with an open heart.

Winner for 1st editon of Sqwsw

2SBD reward goes to @ajibade
IMG_20180123_154642.jpg

Congratulation sir... And kudos to everyone that participated as well.
It would not have been that funful with
you guys.

There is truly no such thing as a stupid question.

You can check up here for clue on how to answer and rules of the game

Ensure you follow the rules if you wanna qualify

  • Upvote and Resteem the post

  • Answer question in the comment segment

$tupid Questions Of the Week

1

Is the number (digit) below 6?
IMG_20180123_151405.jpg

2
Can you surpass google? Answer in not less than 15 words

3
What two steemians do you like and how have they impacted on your life since you jioned?

4
If steemit stopped rewarding you for your curations, would you still continue steeming? [Yes or No] and why?

5
If today is monday and 5 days after is friday what is 12days before friday, if 12days is divided by 2?

Let the game begin guys

Am greaful to @destinysaid for the support More fun, more value more sbd coming your way guys. I remind your steem brother @samuelwealth.

Stach now in Uyo

U5dr2k4hZ7ea2JFR1osnR5L9hkKVUJu.gif

MomentCam_20171121020329.gif

Sort:  
  1. It depends on the angle from which you look at it. It is both 6 and 9
  2. I think I can if I develop my brain power and IQ level.
  3. @bundis10 and @alisonudeme. Both of them were of real assistance when I came in newly into this platform and they continue to support and enlighten me.
  4. Yes I would. Reason being that I can actually use this medium to educate the masses and also advertise my services.
  5. Saturday.

1.no

  1. Yes.... Surpassinggoolge on steemit
  2. @ajremy and @tojukaka.... The taught me to be original
  3. Yes. Because have gained alot from steemit and it looks more like facebook to me
  4. Sunday or Saturday

Good one sir...i love your spirit bro

  1. Yes if you tilt your head to the right or turn your phone or pc horizontally. It would be number digit (9) when the above is done vice versa also

  2. Yes i can, when i become a mentor, a teacher, an educator, a father, a leader just as @surpassinggoole has been to me, he has not only substitute google, but also surpassed it.

  3. Sire @ewuoso has been a big part my steemit life, he has pushed me beyond my limit, beyond temperance, beyond settling for less and going for the best. @surpassinggoolgle dose not know me but i keep up with post and even though am late and dont bother commenting, i have learnt a great deal and am a better person than i was before i met his blog and steemit as a whole.

  4. Of course i would continue. I can say this is by far the best on my most used social media. When i met steemit i practically dumped others, i only go there to share my nature photography works, i have learnt so so so much, comparing my before photography to my now, one did see a big difference in my work on my steemitblog
    I once said, steemit is life, well

Steemit is still life. My life 💗

5.Saturday

  1. 9

  2. I can not surpass google: with all the information it contain,i don't think i can give out such information such as google does. Google does not sleep but i do. And as human we need rest else we breakdown and find ourselves in the hospital and if care is not taken it would lead to death.

  3. @eurogee: gives us information weekly on how to grow daily on steemit,he checks your blog to see if you are lagging behind to make sure o e meet to the requirements on steemit.

@sweeteglow: Anytime i complain to this lady, she is always there to give a listening ear at all cost. I call her @swtglow.

  1. Hopefully i will continue to steem because there are lots of things to gain here on steemit such as giveaway contest.

  2. Its friday

  1. The digit is 9
  2. Yes can surpass google with a steemit username like surpassinggoogle is still doing that now.
  3. Two steemian adore @samstickkz because he converted my other favourite steemian @yanga who converted me.
  4. Steemit has brought together loads of intelligent entrepreneurs with good content to absorb always. So yes would remain in steemit forever
  5. Wednesday.
  • 1 - No.

  • 2 - If the metric for gauging google is in raw information than, dependent on my interpretation of self, yes. It is possible for me to posses more information than google, just very unlikely.

  • 3 - @davidpakman and @ivanli. Two of my favorite people, very objective and informative.

  • 4 - No. I think the curation having rewards is what can build better content, otherwise this platform is one in a million.

  • 5 - Six day before Friday, or Saturday in a normal calendar.

Wow... Thats amazing

  1. If you ask me, na who I go ask?

  2. No. It's mere wishful thinking. Even @surpassinggoogle has been on it since August 2016 and he hasn't changed his name to @surpassedgoogle.

  3. You're asking me to mention just two, na fight you won start o

  4. If Steemit doesn't reward you, you're no longer steeming. Or what do you want to steem, Kobo?

  5. What kind of question is this? If you don't want to give us the money, let us know.

  1. Perspective: 9 and 6 are both possible. But it's not below 6
    Whatever we see in life is what we get.

  2. Yes with my brain, with millions of cells not robots I can surpass anything I set my mind to surpass, for as a man thinketh in his heart so he is, google knows nothing except that inputed into it.

  3. I would like to meet @Surpassinggoogle (Terry), I no go lie you the guy too sabi give ehhh.
    I will also like to meet @destinysaid again,
    his baby face intimidated me last Saturday, will he ever grow old?
    Don't mind me, I like @destinysaid because of his candid nature, when he comments on your posts, he Just is himself. This helped me too.

  4. I would continue steeming because there is more to this platform than rewards, (There are uncountable posts on my blog with $0.00)😂😂😂😂

  5. Following the syntax of the first line , the day we need is Friday

Lol.... Nice one sir. If @destinysaid catch you. You are on your own oooo

Hahahahahhaah,

1.NO
2.NO.The reason is because google is the top search engine on the web.surpassing google will mean creating a site or search engine with more users than that of google and that is almost impossible.
3.i will like to meet @ejemai, as going through his steemit blog page made me believe that one can earn by writing articles on things arpund him and things that he knows.I will also like to meet @jaff8 because reading from his blog article has taught me alot about tje importance of keeping vegetations around your house .i have also learnt alot about most of the digital currencies from his blog.
4.i will continue steeming because there is more to steemit than just the authors and curation rewards.by steeming ,you stand the chance of learning and gaining knowledge fromothers in the community.
5.sunday

  1. Jesus is always the answer!
  2. Why should I wanna surpass google?
  3. @joshuaetim and @ungest. They have become dear friends to me
  4. I'd put the cup in the oven! And Steem it!!
  5. I no sabi mathematics!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00