You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 SBD for Grabs in SQWSW(2): It would amaze you what you would discover

in #contest7 years ago (edited)
  1. Perspective: 9 and 6 are both possible. But it's not below 6
    Whatever we see in life is what we get.

  2. Yes with my brain, with millions of cells not robots I can surpass anything I set my mind to surpass, for as a man thinketh in his heart so he is, google knows nothing except that inputed into it.

  3. I would like to meet @Surpassinggoogle (Terry), I no go lie you the guy too sabi give ehhh.
    I will also like to meet @destinysaid again,
    his baby face intimidated me last Saturday, will he ever grow old?
    Don't mind me, I like @destinysaid because of his candid nature, when he comments on your posts, he Just is himself. This helped me too.

  4. I would continue steeming because there is more to this platform than rewards, (There are uncountable posts on my blog with $0.00)😂😂😂😂

  5. Following the syntax of the first line , the day we need is Friday

Sort:  

Lol.... Nice one sir. If @destinysaid catch you. You are on your own oooo

Hahahahahhaah,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43