You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Days of Poetry Challenge Final Weekly Update

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hi poets, first of all, I have to apologize for not dropping weekly assignment earlier, I just had to take a break after the challenge...

The challenge no doubt has been fulfilling. In the course of the challenge, I had the opportunity to read great poems from talented poets. I must say, I really enjoyed myself and this has made me esteem poetry very high.

As I usually say, poetry is the language of the soul and a food to the mind.
To @d-pend who organized this amazing contest and other participants who made it to the end, I really appreciate your effort, doggedness and tenacity in churning out great piece everyday .

For the last week of the contest, I was assigned @mrbreeziewrites and @marlyncabrera. I commented on @mrbreeziewrites ' Tales of the Beginning and @marlyncabrera 's Cumana

My weekly find is Cumana by @marlyncabrera.

I also left a comment on @zulacut 's Kneel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68