You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2# TALENT🌟CHALLENGE: 😎WINNERS + NEW SteemPowers for GRABS! Let's DOUBLE the PRIZE + 100 WhaleShares On Top!👌

in #contest7 years ago

Wow. This is great and huge buddy. See what I missed but anyway there is always time to act again. Let me start my processing and enter. If I win good if I don't is just for me to go and do my assignment again.

Weldone @kid4life

Sort:  

Ty for all the kind words! Oh yes Oh yes my friend, HUGE for everyone who wants to be seen, and maybe get some sweet rewards while doing it!

Most def you need to enter!

You have nothing to lose, but so much to gain! GO FOR IT BOSSMAN!

If you need any help or anything, you know where to find me:))


OFFICIAL LIST OF ALL MY CHALLENGES!

list challengev.jpg

How to enter in this challenge ? If I posted something already can I repost with this tag ?

No please make something new!

:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32