You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Zoo Contest #8 Love me, Hug me and Kiss me! Win 10 SBD every Sunday

in #contest6 years ago

I @hanen...this my entry to the contest
IMG_20180225_145530_050.jpg

Sort:  

Lovely pet......i hope you win........

Oh thats a very cute kitten! Very small hhhh
Lovely photo, thank you for joining the contest :)

Lovely.....i love cute kitten....i saw the picture of your kit in the previous contest....i dont know why you did not win the last one....this picture is real, you both look cute together, i hope you win this time around.....@hanen i love your weekly contest, keep it up.

This is my favourite....i love little cute kitten

I am showing love to your kitten by voting for this picture as my favourite, dont forget to buy him milk to help him grow faster when you win....best of luck....

I love this..nice kitten

Lovely kitten.....you both look cute....i hope you win this time around.good luck

Lovely pet you gat there

How lovely.....your kitten is cute.....i am voting you to help the kitten get somethings to help her grow faster.........i hope you win.......best of luck dear

Voted this. You are both looking sweet....i hope you win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83