You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants My 100% Autovote for the Next Year?

in #contest7 years ago

The steemit ecosystem is a really awesome one.
I've been here 3 months now and I've grown physically and mentally. The numerous posts I read every day add to to my knowledge of things. This has also enhanced my thinking and writing skills too and all other social platforms were not able to do this for me.
I've met great people here who are always willing to reach out to minnows to help them grow and today I've just met another one and that's you Mr @gomatthew. Adding people to an auto voter is not something that just happens and I thank you for this. Now those who end up on the list would be more than happy to continue posting and sharing their quality content and ideas with the community.
Have a great day man.

Sahrodion.

Sort:  

Cheers! I appreciate it ;) Unfortunately, I closed this round of additions to the list but will be opening up the contest again next week. Stay tuned and Steem on! (but I gave you a 100% upvote for your great comment.)

Oh thank you. I would keep my eyes peeled for the next round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31