Sort:  

I'll take the SBI share. Thanks! And I don't have a use for the steem monster pack (I have little idea what it even is, but I see it's a card game - not my thing), so is it possible for you to take that back and give it to someone else for a prize? Or help me sign up and I'll transfer it back to you?

Hey @owasco, OK thanks for letting me know - I will send you the SBI share right now!

RE steemmonsters - if you would like to pass them on and send them back to @homesteaderscoop we would happily find another home for them. In that case I will gladly send you the 7 steem we were just awarded from the @naturalmedicine contest as a thank you!

Thank you! I feel rich now! Getting close to $10 in value! I just have to figure out how to do all that. I gather I have to sign up for steem monsters.

Yay! Steem monsters is easy, I just learned how also. Simply sign into steemmonsters.com with your steem account, then click on "Open". From there, instead of opening them you can send them.

Did you get them back? I just did it. You were right. It was easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62