SafeInsure Project Writing Contest - WINNERS

in #contest6 years ago

We are glad to announce the winners for our writing contest:

1. @syedumair   - Article

2. @gamsam   - Article

3. @musicayfarandula   - Article

4. @pjay96   - Article

5. @fearlesstach   - Article

6. @pamela-paul   - Article

7. @hridoy1111   - Article

8. @danilo    - Article


Thank you everyone for your effort.

Sort:  

Because of the confusion created with time zone I posted my entery late though I wrote it yesterday, 10th Dec is the last date and we have not entered 11th Dec yet here, so I would like to have your attention on my post for consideration..

https://busy.org/@saahir/safeinsure--insurance-through-blockchain

Thank you!
I received the reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63