You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest7 years ago

Biryani one of the best favorite food in my life. Most of the day I eat biryani but flavor different because all the biryani's name in different restaurant. I like this food because it's looks delicious and also taste. And all the time biryani taste in my tongue. I think chief is the best to cook biryani so it's taste was awesome and day by day it's gonna favorite. I couldn't tell how I like this food very much. Only biryani is real. By the way I need a own restaurant where eat biryani 24 hours as a free. At the end Biryani in my tongue and biryani in my mind all the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64