Contest: Meme-Photography By @dimitrisp

in #contest7 years ago

The greek community is trying to get stronger, so our boy, @dimitrisp, has launched a weekly contest. All the SBD from the contest post's rewards will go to fund the @greek-trail.

Here is my entry for his 1st Meme-Photography contest:

Image by @ruth-girl

One of my epic mishaps in the kitchen. I was wondering what had happened to that spoon, cause it suddenly vanished from the table while I was making that cake. Not to worry, though! I can cook pretty well and yes, everybody in my family still have all their teeth! 

Please, take a moment and support the contest post with your upvote. Scroll through all the entries and upvote the ones you found worthy, smart or hilarious! You can find the post here: Contest: Meme-Photography


 Until my next post,
Steem on and keep smiling, people! 


Sort:  

You should consider food supplements if you are low on iron, it's much easier on the stomach!

Thanks for shouting out about the contest and for the awesome entry! Brought tears of laughter in my eyes!

I've had my share on supplements, I just thought I should try something different for a change :P

Hahahaha iron cake!
Fortunately you don't work in patisserie!!!
Δεν παίζεσαι!

It just slipped in the dough after mixing it and I didn't notice, ok? :P
The cake was tasty anyway, hahahahahaha

Άσε, έφαγα το δούλεμα του αιώνα στο σπίτι...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ruth-girl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Jajaja, you need more iron @ruth-girl. :)

Not after eating that cake! ahahahahahaha :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71