You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: And The Winner Is... | Basic Income Raffle Results #1

in #contest6 years ago

very interesting (the contest too btw) ive been looking on clear explanations on automation and parsing of posts and the blockchain because the platforms i use are down too much or render so slow i get double entries in the webpages. I think i'll have a lot of time on my hands for the rest of the year so even at one line of code per day i might try writing my own, this will certainly have some pointers and allow me to re-steem, thanks ... where did you get your resources btw ? did you just do a search on keywords or do you know a site or user who explains it ? (in case you read and reply .. which you did last time ... but i wont hold against if you dont lol )
thanks
tu.pngvote.jpeg
me : https://steemit.com/rudyardcatling/@rudyardcatling/signature-post-201804 (which you already know but i drop this everywhere in case other peopl:e read it)

thanks again

Sort:  

Hey @rudyardcatling, I'm not sure what you're asking. The code is on Utopian-io and it should have some kind of open license since it's on Git, maybe you can fork it for your needs?

Note, if you code, there's a big demand (from me lol) for something free that can parse into RSS. I'm so done with compiling xml by hand. And the tools out there put their advertisements on it or only grab 5 posts with no helpful metadata lol. I thought to getting around to making a steemrss but I have so many projects I probably won't get to it. :(

I have a reseller shared server on dreamhost and domain registration coins enough for plenty of small basic tools but no time to code left-because i'm coding all day already. If you want to collaborate, let me know.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59