You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Your Library Challenge: A Lesson in Attachment

in #contest6 years ago

Oh god you're killing me with all this! My brain can't take it : ) :)

I love books and have been worrying about what to do with all them. There's about a million more i want and too many to even read and what if i have to move and they are heavy as hell and ... When do i have time and and ummm errr

Sort:  

Ooooh i would love to see your collection too!

Ok. but i'm not writing any writing about all the writing ... he stamps his feet :) xoxo

You are SO STUBBORN!!!!!!

Ahhhhhhhhh come one, I'll tag you Ross, so you'll have to show us the collection hahahahah

He he good idea!!!

Tagged! Ross, please. Bring us the books hihihihihihiihhih

Awesome! I'll check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43