@Barski Daily Photo Contests - Hot Cakes

in #contest4 years ago

Today, I decided to continue the thrash test of the contest that conducts @Barski blog.

@Barski announces photo contest - Show me the Iron Birds - Round 7 - weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens.

Hunting for iron birds is very often a daunting task. You never know when you need to turn on your camera, or phone.

These are the shots I made a few days ago.

I heard a noise, but, I did not immediately understand where it came from.

When I discovered a point in the sky, it was already beginning to leave the limits of visibility.

But, I shot after.

During this hunt, no one was hurt.

I can’t participate in this contest, but, I can go next to the contestants.

Recently, I laughed at one video, there, a photographer ran ahead of a sprinter athlete and photographed it. It’s hard to forget the runner’s expression.

qufelb.jpg

Just kidding, I’ve been hunting for one helicopter for several days, I just can’t catch it. I'm too slow for this bird. But, I hope that, I will shoot him one day.

99qtq3.jpg

I wish you all success and victories!
Samsung Galaxy S4 phone. Camera MX
Author @roninrelax

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74