You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Puzzle me this, puzzle me that. Can you catch up or not?

in #contest6 years ago

Oh my god, you have me checking out hahaha

It will be 14, that is:
7 x 2 = 14 then -
5 x1= 5
14 - 5 = 9.

The numbers of the pentagon 1 and 3, have as a result the numbers of the 2 pentagon?

Sort:  

The numbers on pentagons 1 and 3 have something to do with the numbers on pentagon 2.

It is not 14. Try again. You can do it! 😊

It's not 14, it's 9.

When multiplying (7 x 2) = 14 - 7 = (7 + 2) = 9.

Yes?

Playing with pentagons 1 and 3.

I was relying on your "It will be 14" phrase but it's okay, I got what you mean now. Let's park your answer there until the end of the contest. It's about to end anyway. :)

Oh no! You started thinking and doubting hahaha almost filled a notebook taking accounts hahahaha excellent, I'll be waiting for the closure.

Definitely, you got us to think a lot hahaha

Well, I guess that is how a puzzle should be. Otherwise it will just be a giveaway. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58