You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Talented Steemit Artist! We Need A Logo! The Steemit Newbie Resteem Initiative Logo Contest. SBD Prize.

in #contest7 years ago

Hi guys, i really want to push my luck on joining this, heres my entry on the logo competition hosted by @mudcat36 and @davemcoy.
I do really understand the pain on being not seen and notified, but in this kind of iniatiative you are creating you are helping us big time. Im no artist but this is worth the shot!

Heres the link to my post : https://steemit.com/design/@roldamn/my-entry-for-logo-design-on-newbieresteemday-initiative-logo
Untitled-1.png

Thanks again.

Sort:  

Oh wow, that looks REALLY good. :)

@krishnendukj thanks! i hope @mudcat36 and @davemccoy notice this :)

I vote for you !! Good luck #steemitachievers

Thanks @waderingartist :) i hope we could get it ;)


A suggestion from @glenalbrethsen, i have to give it a try. thanks again @davemaccoy for considering this . :D Good luck to us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32