You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 #Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday <<What To Do When Someone Hates You? Tell your story or personal anecdote?>>

in #contest6 years ago

What To Do When Someone Hates You? Tell your story or personal anecdote

My Opinion

If the 'hater' person is not something who is really close to me and as long as his/her absence doesn't make any difference to my life - ignore their presence completely, as if they don't exist!

People usually ask me that how do I keep my cool and not 'hate' anyone even if someone hates me. My answer to them is: my head is divided in two parts - one is where all the good people live, these are the people I love with all my heart, and the other is the 'dump zone' where all the haters go. Once someone is in the 'dump zone' he is barely noticeable, almost invisible. I pass by and don't look at that person etc etc - pure ignorance! Someone hates me for no reason and I'm like, "Oops, you've got yourself in dump zone!".

That's what I'm doing for years now and my life is so happy, I've great friends and no hatred drama!

We have one life, don't waste time thinking about people who hate us. Also, don't waste time thinking about how to fix it or thinking of reasons (unless that person holds an important place in our life).

Think about people who love us and love them back! Love them selflessly and We will find them giving it back to you. Life is all about 'few' people who love us and whom we love, and not about the rest of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39