๐Ÿ’ฌ THX 4 โœจ200 FOLLOWERS!! ๐Ÿค— my fellow STEEMIANS! ๐Ÿ‘ + FREE STEEM DOLLAR GIVEAWAY!!! ๐Ÿค‘

in #contest โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

200!!! - WOW!! ๐Ÿ‘€ I'm really amazed to see that number growing steadily!

OOHHH - Will Smith.gif

edit: dammit.. already 201 while I write these lines ^^

Of course this encourages me to create more content.. hopefully good one! ^^
But I'd like to know more about the people behind the 0's & 1's! So I went through my list & #followed everyone of you back. Swoooshh ๐Ÿ’ซ Ok, maybe not the best idea, but later on I still can clean out my closet ;P

Let's see if your content is as good as mine or if you're just a bot ;)

haha .. just kidding. But I'm gonna kick you if you only post some crap or make some beeps & boops โ€“ whatever this means. Anyway.. my feed, my rules! :))

.. what was this post now all about?!?.. aahhh ya, right!: YOU!!...

I love you present.gif

I wanna give YOU something back! ๐Ÿ˜Š

To celebrate that I've already achieved this little milestone during my 1st month on #Steemit, I've decided to give you something back. Because without you it wouldn't be possible!! - makes sense, I guess ^^ ..so..
The Rascals money.gif

All the SBD I generate with this post will be split equally under the Top 3 Comments!!!
(the ones with the most upvotes) Chi-ching!! 8)
hopefully there'll be three ^^ - otherwise, first come, first serve!

Homer dollar cigar.gif

My idea behind is to hear some of your #Steemit #stories, maybe get some #tips & #tricks, start new conversations/fellowships โ€“ or just to see some funny memes & comments. So tell me your opinion! (although I might not like it ;) ahh.. whatever - as long as it's constructive :) okay.. sometimes I also like trolling, but don't make me cry.. :*( - make me laugh!! :D

Banana rofl.gif

Peace out. #Roger

UPVOTE FOLLOW RESTEEM graphic.gif
@Roger.Remix #imagenius

Sort: ย 

Way to go on your 200 followers ๐ŸŽ‰keep doing what you're doing. Kudos

@rbreauxfl: many thx, friend! ;)

@rbreauxfl: YOU WON! :) Could you please leave me a short comment under your winner post, so that I'll send you your price. You also have another chance to win again!

What...... So exciting thanks so much! ๐Ÿพ

Congratulations its a step forward to greatness!!

@jedaijudith: YOU WON! :) Could you please leave me a short comment under your winner post, so that I'll send you your price. You also have another chance to win again!

I won, i won!!!! I had no idea sorry! Thank you alot!!

..finally you got! 8) Pls check ur account! I had to solve some technical issues with my PC and face real life some challenges first before I was able to come back to you. .. but nuff xcuses: MANY THX 4 UR PATIENCE! :)

Yippieehhh!!!! Thank you!

Congratulations for 200 followers, I wish I get 200 followers too someday.
It is a task to get more followers.

Keep on recreating yourself & your content like the nature does constantly. Actually you can write an article about it & attract more readers like this :)

I am new to steemit too, but I have not been able to get any traction to my page, so I left it midway. I realized that I have a decent fan following on twitter though, so I started writing blogs and put the url on my twitter and from there the traffic started flowing, so every time now I put a link on twitter and my blogs have started getting decent page views. I would ask relevant people to retweet my posts, so that would enable further traffic, it is a tough learning curve but it shall be worth it.

Cheers !!!

@venusjain: do you have an idea why?!? Well, with this post you made the 1st step to change it ;)

Who won the giveaway ?

I have 300+ followers from twitter and my links got more hits since putting on twitter, so I am actively routing the followers here and it feels just fine, I think, may be you should give it a try too.

Congrats on 200. I am new here and can't wait to hit 200 followers. I started a weekly contest to help minnows get found. Check it out: https://steemit.com/contest/@royaleagle/meet-a-minnow-sbd-giveaway

@royaleagle: #participated, #upvoted, #commented on your #contest!
Feel free to give me an upvote in exchange as a push :)
#followed you to stay up to date 8)

Thanks, if you happen to run into any newbies along your steemit travels please send them to my competition.

I'll do so! Soon we will have a good thing going 8)

Roger that! I just met u, and i think ur smart. Thanks to steemit for giving me such a wonderful friend . Congrats on ur 200+follower.....am glad i made the list.
Cheers to that!

unnamed.gif

@jokrack in the #boss #club soon! 8) Nice to have met you here, bro!!
Sorry if I'm mostly short on time. It'll get better - I hope ^^

@jokrack: hey bro, you're the lucky number 3.. YOU WON! :) Check out how much and please leave me a short comment under your winner post, so that I'll send you your price. You also have another chance to win again!
btw: since some days I can't connect to steemit.chat. Hope it's gonna work out soon. Let's keep in touch!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

What is a ROFL? Rolling On the FLoor? IDK

Yepp.. + the beautiful pain in the belly - Rolling On the Floor Laughing ๐Ÿ˜

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

I saw your post accidentally today! So congrats and keep up with your good work and also I noticed you being very straight forward, something new:) Just do what inspires you and be creative :)

Ointment for the soul! Many thanks for your nice words, fellow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99