You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 100 days- Share your Memories and Win SBD

in #contest7 years ago

@macchiata I'm so glad I found your contest! I knew what I had to write about as soon as I saw your prompt. I enjoyed writing the story and sharing my memories with everyone. I hope people enjoy what I wrote! Here is my submission for your contest:

https://steemit.com/memento/@rodeo670/how-a-stranger-i-met-for-global-dance-festival-became-my-best-friend-daily-memento

Sort:  

@rodeo670 Thank you for your submission !! :) stay tune for contest the announcement :)

I shall stay tuned! Looking forward to seeing the results :) Thank you again for providing me with an opportunity to write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62