Sort:  

Really excellent thought , and get pension lifetime after retirement

Lol... If it was that easy working on a job you don't like, it would have been great

I sell cars. It's not a hard job to get, and pays well if you can handle it. I don't love it by any means, but it's a job that forces me to work hard but will allow me an early retirement.

And I think it is also a very circumstantial question!

If I discover I need to pay a gigantic bill or something .. I'll just grab whatever pays me the most at that point of time.

I've got friends who hated their jobs and excelled and stuck in it for a long time! Well .. .. it paid for their nice house and nice cars .. and other hobbies that make them happy.

One of them retired after selling off the house .. but got so bored went back to the industry when headhunted .. why?? Cos it's a 5-digit paycheck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78