Sort:  

Weheeee, guess we have a match here!

Wow... can't believe I got it!!!

Wooooooorray, I just wish this post had got a bigger payount to increase the treasure.

I don't want the treasure... can you add it to the next treasure chest instead??

Ow! I could, but I'd like to send you anyway for your participation and as gratitude for helping me out many times.
Then you see what you do with the cents, could donate to someone else who needs more then us.

Patience my friend, just have a little bit of patience. Your contest is real fun it will become bigger by time.

You are spot on! I'm already super happy with the results, we have such a funny group here trying to discover.

Wow! There's a winner!!! I congratulate you :)

Congratulations @riverflows! Didn't even know this spot :D
Just checked it out @mrprofessor, beautiful spot it looks like. What did you do there?

That place is insane Remy! It's funny though because the surroundings are plane sandy beaches and then there's that massive cliff out of nowhere. It's incredible.
I'm excited to go back there this year on my next bicycle trip.

And there she strikes, I'm glad you won this one and I hope you've had fun.

Congratulations on being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER @riverflows

With incredible courage you've defeated the pirates and correctly guessed the treasure location! Your treasure will be delivered once this post pays out.

Are you ready for this week's game? Check it out

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

Woo hoo, thankyou!! That was fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62