Best answer - Win SBD #1 (What will you say if someone asked you for 100 $?)

in #contest7 years ago

contest.jpg

Hello To all Steemiteans. From Today I am willing to make a contest. The contest will come out every 1-2 days and it is a chance for everybody to win some extra SBD.

Rules for this contest are very easy:

  • Upvote this post.
  • Write a comment by answering the question.
  • The best answer will get all SBD from this post by the end of 7 days.

The Best answer will be decided by 4 people and will be announced as soon as 7 days are over.

Criteria for posts are very easy :

  • Comment should be at least 10 world
  • You can use memes or photos

That's it, I hope we you guys will like the contest and will have some fun debating and finding the truth. Of course will get free SBD.

Contest question for today is:

What will you say if someone asked you for 100 $?

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

I would tell him or her to join steemit and post his best Article, he might be upvoted big by the Whales and earn even more than $100 ...Or post his or her best Vlog on d.tube he or she might get a high upvote from d.tube. I would teach him/ her how to register, and how to post here in steemit.com. This is like what the saying goes, " Give a man a fish and he may live one day of his life but teach a man how to fish and he will live the rest of his life..." I hope I got it right. Thanks @steemladder for this wonderful initiative.

Hey, tell me your plan, my friend, and we'll see how we can work it out together. [...] Yeah, I see, here at $150, you get a better result.


Welcome to Steem @rihardszaimonts.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

I would say that I actually don't have a spare $100 on me since that would be the truth. Also It would depend on who asks me since I wouldn't lend money to anyonn who wasn't very close to me.

Good Good! You are the first one to comment.!

I would ask 'what for?'

minimum 10 words mate :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

If I have that amount in my pocket and the person asking for $100 need the money badly for emergency situations I will give. But it always depends of the situations.

😃 This would certainly depend on how many SBD ( we are talking about SBD?) I have and with whom I am dealing.

Assuming that I have far more than 100 SBD and know that my income here is steady:

If I don't know the questioner yet, I would take a look at the questioner's profile to get a picture of his articles and "feel" myself into how much Heart and passion is in his texts and if I resonate. Because giving 100$ is an investment. And why should I invest in something I don't feel on the same page with? But certainly I would give myself some time to contemplate that and whether my feeling and impression changes.
When my income here wasn't so steady but rather sluggish and fluctuating strongly, then I would only do that if the questioner is somebody with whom I have a mutual history in form of passionate comment exchange over a long time and a strong positive connection on this platform.

Assuming I had 100$ or less:

Same conditions as described above but of course I wouldn't give my entire earnings. Instead I would put forth a counteroffer which I feel ok with. If I don't know the questioner at all and make the aforementioned content and Heart analyses, then not more than 10$. If I have a strong connection etc.. then not more than 30$.

But altogether this is not to say that I would become somewhat of a barracuda inviting people to come in and out at leisure. And on an internet platform the scenario of an emergency is not decently traceable. So again, discernment would lie in how trustworthy my interlocutor is to my.

It would be an exception.

That is my take on the whole scenario. At least I THINK I would act like that 😃

I don't really have that much to lend out but I can advise you to get it from another source but make sure to use it for a good reason if gotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84