You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest: Together We Build 4.... Win 10 SBD

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Pay it forward!

For me, steemit is a global social network where many artists can make themselves known, people with talents such as art, which is one of the most beautiful expressions we can find in the world since we can visualize and analyze the message it conveys . And the same way the singers who express themselves with their voice giving another expression to the art of music, writers who strive for each day get better and write good post.
For my part, I am careful about drawing because it feels good to be able to participate in drawing competitions. It is gratifying to know that your effort is worthwhile because many people may like it. I like to sing rap for me is like doing poetry because it is something natural that comes out of me the compose and sing is what I like to do best greetings to all users .

It should be noted that with my commitment to steemit I was able to buy everything for my son who already has a month old I am grateful with steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86