You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💙Attention: There's a New Competition in SteemitTown! Weekly Challenge Starting This Week! Enter Now! 🌊💙

in #contest7 years ago

Experimentation is great!! I'd love to here how you 'as a non vegan' just attempted veganism! It's not like you would be short of any food ideas either with @heart-to-heart around! I too used to be all about meat. I was in the military and meat was essentially our religion (as we had to stay strong). Now, 3 years later I can confidently state that I'm in better health and stronger post meat than during. Never would have discovered this if it wasn't for a little experiment going without myself...

Sort:  

@rieki you're the best! I'm happy to have you back online =D You better enter the contest this week, I know you could offer some valuable insight <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70