contest closeup photography

in #contest6 years ago

20180501_213734.jpg
Send in your close up photo and win .5 SBD.
Winner will be chosen 5/4 at 9 pm eastern time.
You must tell what the photo is .
This weeks topic is Nature. Anything you might find in nature. Please no enhanced photos.
Just have fun.
No other rules. A up vote would be nice
By the way. This is a photo of a seawater sponge

Sort:  

My xiaomi note 4x have not much power to look very closer like professional camera's or microscope :p
i tried my best to give it a shot.

IMG_20180502_112218.jpg
Its a papaya tree leaves

I'll give it a go :D

Where is your photo?

I did not realize the date was so soon and went to check the rules a few minutes ago... It looks like there are entries, best of luck to those that managed to read the directions! :D I'll get in on the next one! Thank you @richardgreen

No problem. I will have some more

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

This post has received a 2.58 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @richardgreen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81