You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art - Fiction - Witness Contest. Prize Pool 139+ STEEM.

in #contest7 years ago

This is one of the best ideas I've seen in a while. I don't usually enter contests, but this one is nearly irresistible. I hope I have time to get it done--I've been slammed lately, as you can imagine.

Sort:  

And we have a winner! It will be an honor to see your entry. Wait, I have to be unbiased :)
I am glad you like the idea. It means a lot. Thank you.

Haha! I should warn you--I tend to suck at contests. Terrible track record with them. Just terrible. But I do have fun when the right one comes along. This idea will have the gears in my head spinning for days. :-)

One has to enter them for the fun and the networking (which probably doesn't happen in real world contests) and treat the judging as trivial.

Oh nooo ... I have no chance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86