Cheering up post Round 88: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link. Now Winner Round 87

in #contest7 years ago

I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES AT A GLANCE-1.png

There was no winner for round 87 of this cheering up post.

This will run for 24 hours only. posted 6:38 GMT


Resteem if you like what am doing
Follow Me to stay updated


• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet • For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @jerrybanfield and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.


Check cryptocurrencies Market capitalisation on my site. Coinsrex.com
Sort:  

I Will start to follow you I think :P

thanks for the info

Well wasn't really expecting a lot of votes but wanted to share more blessing to this guy who just started.

https://steemit.com/ians/@maverickinvictus/introducing-mr-cigaro-or-a-cool-cat-with-a-swagger

This is my most recent post. Most of my work has been about trying to explain how steemit works and about steemit tools. And most have been unnoticed but at least I've been helping a lot of newbies.
I'm no expert by the way😁

https://steemit.com/stach/@gamsam/breakdown-of-steemit-payout-for-noobs-8fc4f5c3118e

Post I made on how to break out of your comfort zone to progress

https://steemit.com/motivation/@cygon/overcoming-being-comfortable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64