You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone want 300 SP for 3 weeks? No? OK

in #contest6 years ago

@mazzle you should have given him a warning not to try it again instead of flagging him outrightly. I know such behavior is very disrespectful but if everyone keeps getting flagged for doing something that they don't know is wrong without a warning, it may discourage some of them from continuing. To build steemit rep is not easy o! Pls you people should be patient with some of us at the bottom of the chain.

Sort:  

I understand your point of view. A flag will normally get the point across more effectively. It wasn’t my flag that dropped his rep to 16 though. He spammed someone with a lot of SP.

I also checked his account. The amount of spamming this guy is doing is insane. I tend to only flag stuff that really deserves it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48