You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone want 300 SP for 3 weeks? No? OK

in #contest6 years ago

I nominate my friend @jadyclem I met him on this platform and he's really been trying to make it here. I believe the SP will encourage and help boost his reputation here. He's been very supportive of my blog and he resteems my blog a lot that's also one of the reasons why i'm nominating him.

I'm also nominating my guy @ayo365 this guy is my very good friend in real life. I persuaded him to join steemit since he was already running a personal blog before. he has not been finding it easy and his introduceyourself post only got 5cent. I think the delegation will encourage him to stick around longer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69015.38
ETH 3758.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45