You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 37 - Share your most undervalued work ($14 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

👍 Steemit Tricks Every Steemian Should Know- Let's Get You Noticed 😎

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@rentmoney/steemit-tricks-every-steemian-should-know-let-s-get-you-noticed

My post is about 4 months old and contains lots of useful information for those just starting out on Steemit. I turned this post into a series that spanned 5 or 6 post in total.

Sort:  

Those tips took me a while to learn. I would have appreciated reading this article my first week on the platform!

They took me awhile to learn as well. It was great seeing my followers new posts after they have read my article and seeing the work I put into learning and sharing those tips become well worth it.

  • Thanks I appreciate you taking the time to read my article.

@rentmoney It was a good article, well-written and obvious that you cared about the content. Looking forward to reading more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67