You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 9 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

That word count tool made my virus protection go crazy. Below is the one I used for anyone that may be having the same problem. https://www.countofwords.com/

I would like to bring your attention to @malloryblythe. I recently wrote my first free write, to introduce a SBI giveaway I am currently running, due to her encouragement in a conversation we had in one of the many free writes on her blog. That conversation took place in her Free Write called Downpour. She also mentioned @freewritehouse. For anyone who likes reading Free rights they should be following her.

Sort:  

4 @rentmoney

Thank you for the tool tip!! And Mallory impresses us often with her writing.

Your Welcome .. thanks for accepting my entry !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39