You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rustin Oct 5 Homecoming - 50/50 fundraiser contest and prediction experiment

in #contest6 years ago

I'm not eligible for the contest, so I'm not submitting a number from 1-10,000.

But I'll make a guess at the football game. My game prediction is:

Rustin wins with 62 total points scored in the game.

Here is my reasoning. (i) MaxPreps shows that Rustin won this game last year, 42-34; (ii) Rustin beat Penn Wood two weeks ago, but despite their better record, Oxford lost to Penn Wood this year; and (iii) Since this year is Rustin's homecoming game, I'm going to guess that Oxford doesn't score quite as much as they did last year.

2 days left in the contest. Any takers? As of right now, the first entry might take it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84