Sort:  

No, but would love to
Are u scared of the dark?

Dark is my complexion, so why should I be scared of the dark.?

I will rather be scared of girls, are you?

Really scared of girls.
Why do girls cheat?

Some say it's in their nature but I believe it's a matter of choice for some girls to cheat.

Would you like to see me in person?

Yeah, would love to see you.
Why can't I just win this contest?

It all deals with luck, as you are hoping to be the winner, others are doing the same..
Why am I feeling strange about this contest?

Maybe its because you are new to this kind of contest. If i delegate two million steem power to you, what will you do with it

If you delegates 2million steem power to me, I will use it and help the minnows.

If given 50 sbd how will you feel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44