You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally My SBD Giveaway! Chance To Win 15SBD & Maybe 20SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Glad that I have been your follower buddy :)

No wonder that you have that many followers as you do give out pretty great & unique contents !

While I am indeed glad that I am in the list :)

Well I do agree with the words that your mom said ,after all many do forget the things that people do for them :)

Glad to say that I will sure participate in the giveaway of yours !I do always check some peoples blog everyday and you are indeed one of them :)

Man it did became quite a long comment ;)

Steem on Buddy ;)

Sort:  

I like this quite long comment :)
You deserve it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81