You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔊 [Tpot Contest No. 24]: 💰 WIN FREE Whaleshares while having fun - 🏆 Contest 23 Results Announced

in #contest6 years ago

Wow thank you so much @tpot i am so happy and really grateful....but i dont have bitshare account..is it possible to transfer the prize in SBD instead? Sorry for the incovenience @tpot...Again , my warm thanks ...❤❤❤

Sort:  

Yeah, sure.. I will transfer SBD shortly once I make the conversion..

Thanks again and i am excited to the next contest again❤

thanks @tpot I already received the prize in SBD... :) ❤❤❤

Here is my entry for your contest... Thanks again:)

https://steemit.com/tpot/@reginecruz/tpot-contest-no-24-the-greenery-land

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85