You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 #Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >>Tell me about your most memorable moment??<<<

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My most memorable moment include 3 of my bestfriends when I took a spontaneous road trip to New Orleans , Lousiana. We didnt have a hotel room booked or loads of cash. Just an adventurous heart to explore. I vlogged every moment ( first time vlogging ) I caught the embarrassing moments and interviewed the locals. During this trip I video directed my best friend music video while eating at the restaurant, walking through the streets , driving in the car , and meeting new people. It was very authentic and captured the moment and vibes we wanted to experience. Pictures that will last a life time. One small suitcase was all we needed. We never felt so alive and free. During this trip i was able to explore myself and recharge with the people I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84