You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $6.66 SBD for 666 Followers Contest | Thousand Word Visuals

in #contest6 years ago

This is my contribution to the competition. I name it Head Like a Hole. Oil on Canvas. 60x80cm. This one took me two weeks to complete. I created this one after a break up with the worst ex you can imagine. When you have been in a relationship with a narcissist you have been with the devil. You give away all of your best qualities for hope of something amazing at the end. The knife represents her power over me. The donkey represents belittlement of others. The green glove symbolises the ability to do things without being noticed. I added a funny side to the image as well with the sagging boobs, duck feet and her hairbrush going walkies. It was a weird one but at the time I just had ti get all that angst out of my system to feel peace again. ENJOY!
Head like a hole.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44