You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Brand Loyalty

in #contest5 years ago

I find I’m drawn to President’s Choice brand of groceries. It is also know as PC and is a Canadian store brand known as Loblaws.

Their products are always top notch and whenever I see the brand I will pick it over others.

In addition to good groceries there is an incentive to buy their products. If you present their card at the checkout you can accumulate points and cash them in once they reach $20.00. I have been successful in this a quite few times.

Sort:  

That's weird... I thought I had replied to this! Fail me...

Store brand items are really great things to be loyal to... supporting the local produce and also often being very similar products at a better price!

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (Justifications...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-justifications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43