You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: Tell Me Funny Lies Ladies Tell About How They Lost Their Virginity

in #contest6 years ago

Hahaha
So oneday i was on my own oo, when Sule my new boyfriend called me.
So i got to his house and the next thing he started kissing me and touching.
I was like shuu. I told him i am virgin oo i cannor do this thing. He na said is just small he will do, that he just want to test if am still virgin. I told him my mummy will beat me, he said mummy wont know. So i laid there shivering on his bed, the he took off his short.
Yeeeepa, 🙆 come and see his big thing,😵😨 @ewuoso i swear it bigger than yours. Hahahaha
I was scared to death, then he said is only the tip he would put.
Before he could say 'jack' i don fly comot for bed, run reach my house.
On getting home, i realised just seeing big thing alone can make person lost virginity ooo.
The sight of his big thing tore the hymen immediately😵😥😥
It was so bad, since then like this.... I no virgin again😭😭😭

Sort:  

You got me rolling at the part where you said his prick is bigger than @ewuoso's, and you even swore...babe, what have you been doing??

Shiii 😷
dont let him hear

Dont mind her

Are u his gf😱
Am sorry that was a joke oo😀

No o, I'm not

But you are my friend and you are a girl

My gf haf find me reach here

Hilarious

I am really sorry for your loss bet this is a great lie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52