You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A POLL CONTEST: Choose my NEXT POST and Earn a Reward - 25 SBD Prize Pool So Far

in #contest7 years ago

1). Morning Routines to Put Your Life in Order and Increase Your Productivity
I vote for this one, cause start of the day matters the most. I can benefit from this specially against monday syndromes.

  1. How to save 5% - 15% of Your Order Every Time You Purchase Something on Amazon -- Just buy from steemit :D forget Amazon, that is my vision and hopefully we will see it one day. Actually just launced a steemit store for one of my friends today. Feel free to visit at @superona

3). An Established Writer's 'Secrets' on Becoming a Dolphin in No Time
Well like I said first I need to learn how to start my day efficiently :D

Sort:  

Thank you @readmore! By the way, I was the 8th follower of @superona. Looking forward to see it raising from the ground.

Thank you :D I will hand over the account to the owner in a couple of days. Just helping her promote it as much as possible.

That's great act of kindness of you. I've never thought of steem shops. Have OpenBazaar with just one listing and that's it..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@readmore/steemit-marketplace-hidden-potential -- Read this post if you are interesting.

Steemit is free marketing, decenteralized from banking and decouppled from middle man. Just perfect place for online trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43