CAMEL TOE TUESDAY!!! SBD FOR 1ST AND 2ND PLACE!! GUARANTEED PRIZE POOL

in #contest6 years ago

THE CONTEST YOU HAVE BEEN WAITING YOUR WHOLE LIFE FOR!!

A CHANCE TO CASH IN ON THOSE TIGHT PANTS AND LUSCIOUS LIPS. . .

THE RULES ARE VERY SIMPLE. . . TAKE A PHOTO OF YOUR BEST CAMEL TOE AND SUBMIT VIA THE COMMENTS SECTION ANY TIME BEFORE POST PAYOUT ( 7 DAYS) . .THE EARLIER THE BETTER AS YOU WILL RECEIVE MOST VISIBILITY. .

THE 2 ENTRIES THAT RECEIVE THE MOST VOTES WILL BE THE WINNERS!

50% OF THIS POST'S SBD REWARDS WILL BE SPLIT BETWEEN 1ST AND 2ND PLACE!

I WILL GUARANTEE A MIN PRIZE POOL OF 5 SBD. . .SO 1ST AND 2ND PLACE ARE RECEIVING A MIN 2.5 SBD EACH.

IF YOU FEEL YOU NEED SOME MOTIVATION I HAVE INCLUDED A COOL VIDEO TO HELP YOU GET YOUR GAME FACE ON!!

BEST OF LUCK! MAY THE BEST TOE WIN!!!!

Camel Toe Tuesday #ctt

Sort:  

Don't have a camel toe but I bought some moose knuckle once.
P1000094.jpg

[The official TF] : I don't think B is trying hard enough. Try harder B!

Does this camel have a problem with my contest? He's giving me a dirty look. . :) :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

You got a 3.31% upvote from @upme requested by: @rawdawg.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56