You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe....)

in #contest6 years ago

The Walking dead

I remember an incident when I was in secondary school. I was staying in a boarding school and it was my first few months in the school.
As usual in the evening, we will have a preparatory class from 7pm until 10pm. We were supposed to do revision or homework.
But, boys being boys, we usually sleep in the class.

So there was this one fine night, and I was having a good nap on my desk, I could not really remember what dream I was having. But when I opened my eyes, I was standing in front of the classroom with my hands on the air!

I can see my friends puzzled and staring at me. It seems like I was sleepwalking!
I was so embarrassed that I immediately went back to my dormitory room.

My friend told me the next day what I actually did. I walked from my desk after smashing my book to the blackboard and start swinging my hands like a Conductor in orchestra.

After that day, my friend called me the walking zombie for the next few years.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh my gosh! That's quite a bit frightening as well! Glad it only worked out to be funny and not anything more serious...

The winners and the new Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaydreamdestination-3c1ujuv8j0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36