You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend a Favorite Freewrite Poem - Win SBI - Week 1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

To master words in their frequency and dynamics flow is a very distinguished sense for the oscillations in space itself. The entire being of a poet is involved in a spiral of feelings, questions and answers, doubts and uncertainties. It is a constant pilgrimage in search of the truth, the meaning, the life as a whole. It is a never ending return to the vital sources of existence. Being introduced to @michellpiala way of art, here I found myself among constellations of bright pearls, which perform there as most exquisite words. I was drown in a bowl of most sacred emotions. I was played as a night music at the cobble stoned street in Venice on most tender strings. I was brought down to pieces of a fast fusion and constituted again. @michellpiala brings the full breath of life so instantly on your fingertips. The brightness of her world is so appealing and it is out there waiting to be recognized. Enjoy this marvelous trip to "all-end and no-end" this outstanding author reveals with an elegant touch!

Sort:  

Thank you @ravijojla! If heart can pour tears, my lungs will be choked now. comments and appreciation like yours keeps me going!

I see you. I appreciate your existence. <3

Dear, I think this post was done already. I hope there will be another Recommend a Favorite Freewrite Poem - Win SBI, next week. Much Love!

I love your way. It's a pleasure reading you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67