Sort:  

Thank you for your continued participation in the game, @raserrano! It’s fun to see so many people joining in for the new season! I hope everyone will enjoy themselves, whether they win or not. I mean, we all win something from this, even if it’s not one of the main three prizes.

So true. Especially here on Steem.

by the way, your cover image looks awesome!

Thank you! :) I make them in canva.com, following a tip from @scrooger. All his tips are incredibly good and helpful!

Oh, you meant the cover image for my profile page! I misunderstood, when I read your comment first time, sorry! Thank you, I love it too! Even that one wasn’t my original idea – I took it from @scrooger too, haha! :D I really liked his cover image, so I asked him where he got it from. I then used the same one, but I cropped it differently from his. That’s why our profile pages look a bit similar (also because we often resteem each other’s posts). It’s only fitting, I think, because @scrooger and I are real Steem-brothers!! :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @oleg326756 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
Do you like what @OriginalWorks does? Give it an upvote to support this project and keep it free!
For more information, Click Here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51