You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEWBIE/PLANKTON/REDFISH SUPPORT CONTEST-300 STEEM POWER FOR GRABS

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

We gave standing ovation to the chairman of the Board as he entered. After the long meeting the chairman stood up to announce the final decision, I was so restless as the decision can change my life forever or keep me at my present status.
The chairman begins 'i want you to know that the Board has made her decision on who to execute the project but before the final announcement, let us all go for our lunch after which we will announce the winner'.
The dinning hall, was like a Presidential dinning hall, I sat in one of the chairs where I think no one would see me clearly, I placed my order and in no time it was ready, there were fruits, wines and juices on my table and I promised myself to taste all of them, I was about starting with my fried rice, chicken, gizzard and plantain when I heard..... Papapapapa, wake up, it's time for morning mass, I opened my eyes, behold I was dreaming inside the tent.
U5dtaWeVbzWPzjoSKamoT5oAQyjmB58_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Lol, that person should at least allow you to enjoy your rice and chicken now

Abi,will they give her food in morning mass?

😂😂😂 This kind dream strong ooo... You have to go back and collect that contract

Lol... Such a dream

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46