You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's GIVEAWAY time! Check this post to know how to win 10SBDs - Reserved for new comers only!!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @progressivechef
My name is Shakeel Rahman and I came to know about steemit from one of my friend that you can earn by posting good content so I become greedy and created an account, lol. I usually post about the nature and beauty of our country and i am planning to start ulogging in the community to share my experiences and to make some memories is well as make some money. Till now one month passed in the community and i enjoyed alot and made alot of friends and i found that it is the best platform to reach to my passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42